Hot New Pics of Me

Hey losers!! Today I was bored and stuck inside because of the weather, so I decided to do My makeup– I was feeling inspired after I purchased some more last night on Amazon with a g/c from a stupid dork who went to bed with blue balls cause he was almost caught by wifey. LOL!! Anyway, luckily for you, I decided to take some pictures and make them available for purchase to all you creeps!! What, did you think they were for free? LOL! Yeah right! These pictures are sexy, cute, and teasing, and will definitely get you all perked up and ready to surrender your wallet. If you’d like to purchase My pics, you may do so here:

I have also uploaded a sample (plus a couple new free pics for you broke ass losers) to My photo gallery, just so you retards can get a little taste. Trust Me, they’re irresistible!

Also, to all you dumbass cuck losers: make sure you keep in mind My special cucky task for My boyfriend’s birthday! His birthday is in just under three weeks, and I want it to be the night of his life, so keep checking back for items marked as such. I’m also really craving a new pair of shoes…whichever footbitch first gets Me the adorable Irregular Choice Women’s Tea and Cake Pump on My wishlist will get a special set of pics when they arrive. Have at it, piggies!!

Posted on August 28, 2011, in cuckold, domme, financial domination, foot fetish, goddess worship, human ATM, humiliation, money mistress, niteflirt, photo, wallet rape and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. each picture is like another link added to the chain with which i beg to be enslaved

Leave a Reply

