Gifts galore, weak bitches, and more! :)

Hello piggies, it’s time for your pretty, perfect Ms. Saffron update! What’s been happening? Well, lots of stuff, little pig! I had an AMAZING birthday dinner (paid for by you dorks) with My boyfriend, and you fucking cuckold bitches got him TONS of gifts too, so he was very very happy, and we both had a fantastic day. Whenever I talk about you pigs, he is always ASTOUNDED by your pure idiocy and unworthiness, LOL! Perhaps most recently, a very good Domme friend of Mine, Princess Angie, has decided to step away from simply doing real time sessions and make Her presence more known in the online world…which has resulted in Her and I double-teaming TONS of you fucking losers in the past three or four days!! We’ve been raking in cold, hard $$$CASH$$$, just how We fucking like it, hahaha! you little piggies just can’t fucking resist two GORGEOUS, 20 YEAR OLD, POWERFUL Dommes, and you’ve come at us begging “please, please take my money!” Hahahaha! Fucking pathetic.

In addition to the cash We’ve received, I’ve also received some TOTALLY CUTE gifts lately, including My Lelo Siri vibrator, some new boots, NARS lipgloss, and SUPER adorable nail polish, among other things. Oh, I am still eagerly waiting for My mukluks to arrive, they are so so so awesome! I especially love that they are authentic–I expect them to be incredibly well made! I’ve also realized that I absolutely MUST revamp My wardrobe for the fall/winter seasons…for some reason, I am just NOT feeling a lot of the clothing and outfits I wore last year. I remedied this by doing some shopping at Forever21 online and shopping at the mall yesterday (with piggy money, of course!), but I definitely want to add more and more items to My wardrobe! I’m really feeling Asos.com right now for clothes, but they don’t offer e-gift cards, so I am ordering you losers to send Me Visa Virtual Giftcards to SpoilSaffron@yahoo.com!! That way, I can shop ANYWHERE and make My wardrobe for this winter GORGEOUS and HUGE, bitch!!

Oh, and did I mention? you little sluts can now purchase all of My clips on clipvia! Clipvia is awesome, and is now My preferred method of cash tribute, as I retain the highest percentage of the tribute amount through them (90%). So in addition to sending Me Visa Virtual Giftcards, you can also tribute Me through clipvia. Awesome! I do also have new clips for you little bitches coming up–I actually meant to film them today, but your Ms. has a cold and is definitely not in the mood. Look out for them in the next few days, though, and make sure you purchase them IMMEDIATELY!

Also, if you are a fucking broke loser, remember what you can do for Me: you can vote for Me on topsites to bring more traffic into My website, and you can purchase My niteflirt ripoff (it’s less than $5!) and leave Me 5-star feedback. In fact, any time I send you a niteflirt message, you should open it and leave feedback, bitch! you can also subscribe to My blog, and leave Me comments on every post and page, or share My tweets or blog posts on twitter or facebook. Finally, you can worship Me on twitter through Clipvia. But, remember….if you want to REALLY make Me happy, you gotta spend! $$$

Posted on September 24, 2011, in cuckold, domme, financial domination, goddess worship, human ATM, humiliation, money mistress, niteflirt, photo, wallet rape and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Awesome! So good to see You do well. You deserve only the best, Ms Saffron ❤

  2. It’s amazing, that Your Majesty want to share Your Beauty with losers like we are. It’s such a priviledge to see Your Highness and prostrating before every post here.

  3. Sooooo Jealous!

Leave a Reply

