Amazing Valentine’s Day :)

So first off let Me just say—I love My Man. We had a GREAT Valentine’s night…all funded by My newest stupid cuckold bitchboy. I ordered a really sexy corset with his gift card, and on Monday I came home to $400 and an ipod in the mail. Hahahha. Bitchboy knows how to make Me happy!!

Then, on Valentine’s day, I woke up to receiving My lingerie in the mail and a big old box from Godiva!! Awesome. Later that evening, My man and I went out to this really cute Italian restaurant and got super yummy food. :9 I got lobster ravioli, and I fucking LOVE lobster, it was PERFECT, sooooo delicious! My Man got a mixed seafood pasta with shrimp, scallops, & mussels. So fucking tasty. Anyway, for dessert We went to Pinkberry which is My fucking absolute FAVORITE EVER AHH I am so addicted lol….I wish I lived closer by to one because I would eat it all the fucking time, holy shit, so delicious <33

Then We headed back to the hotel room, and well, what else was there to do but put on My gorgeous new corset and FUCK?? Hahaha. It was amazing. I know you pathetic losers are sitting up dicks erect just thinking about it….cuckold bitch certainly was, and he dropped a grand on a new laptop for Me for his cum tax!!! AHHAHAHA. I completely own his ass. he lives and exists purely to be My human ATM…he’s living the dream, bitches. you could be too, and it’s so easy, so close…don’t be afraid. cuckold bitch knows how fulfilling it is 😉

So anyway, today the Man and I went to the mall and did some more shopping, I got some more stuff in the mail…I got some of the makeup I ordered and I love it SOOOO much, oh My god. Makeup Forever is the shittttt! I have more stuff coming too. Can’t wait to get it!!

Oh, and tonight I had a bunch of little bitches crawling back to Me…stupid foot addict came crawling back a few days ago and again tonight, sent his measly usual $50 gift card, and begged to see pictures of the dead skin on My feet, because he is a pathetic loser that wants to eat that shit or something. Vile. I actually might make a clip using a ped egg or something so you losers can see the dead skin, and I’ll keep it in an envelope available for purchase just to taunt you….

 

Then I had two other stupid bitches hit Me up tonight…one wants Me to control his eating habits completely which should be fucking fun…I’m really going to fuck with him LOL. The other one is a dumb ugly fucker who lives nearby and I’ve named him puppy. He’s gonna be My little girly puppy and will be trained to eat puppy chow, among other things…the goal is to lead him around in public on a pink leash while he shops for Me. Hahahaha. He sent Me a gift card and then felt the need to have some puppy play time and jack off, so I made him send another!

And now, while I’m writing this post, some other stupid drunk bitch sent Me a gift card…

you addicts are such fucking stupid retards, but I love shopping on your dime. I have so much shit coming in the mail I can’t wait…and in the meantime I’m going to fucking TORMENT you!!! HAHAH Oh, and losers, check out My niteflirt listings. I updated it. and make sure you WATCH MY FUCKING TWITTER!!!

Now go buy Me more shit, losers.

Posted on February 16, 2012, in cuckold, domme, financial domination, foot fetish, forced intoxication, goddess worship, human ATM, humiliation, money mistress, niteflirt, photo, wallet rape and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Ms. Saffron sure knows how to push the buttons of pathetic loser addicts like me. I have spent the past several days wanking my pathetic tool to pics of her peeling feet while she receives pleasure from a real man. I love serving Ms. Saffron and look so forward to her pedegg clip if she decides to make one.

Leave a Reply

